Leiding

Kapoenenleiding

Jonggidsenleiding

Naam E-mailadres Gsm functie Totem
Stegen Ken kenstegen@hotmail.com 0471/682564 Leider Onbevreesd smelleken
Wevers Naomi wevers.naomi@hotmail.com 0496775453 Takleider, Leider Verdraagzame secretarisvogel
Ellen Dewitte ellen.dewitte@hotmail.com 0473/885402 Takleider, Leider Vastberaden anhinga

Giverleiding

Naam E-mailadres Gsm functie Totem
Willem Warson willem.warson@hotmail.com 0486/985766 Groepsleider, Takleider, Leider Vrolijke vink
Christian Vrancken christian_vrancken@hotmail.com 0476/584625 Groepsleider, Leider Temperamentvolle agame
Stouten Bram bramstouten@hotmail.be 0486 44/98/23 Takleider, Leider Ijverige springbok

Groepsleiding

Naam E-mailadres Gsm functie Totem
Willem Warson willem.warson@hotmail.com 0486/985766 Groepsleider, Takleider, Leider Vrolijke vink
Christian Vrancken christian_vrancken@hotmail.com 0476/584625 Groepsleider, Leider Temperamentvolle agame

Jins

Naam E-mailadres Gsm functie Totem
Van Nieuwkerke Elia elia.vn96@hotmail.com 0473/307375 Jinleider, Oudleider Behulpzame arasari
Julie Keulen juliekeulen@hotmail.com 0477/924503 Jinleider, Oudleider Zorgzame sifaka
Eefje Frijns eefje.frijns@hotmail.com   Jinleider, Oudleider Goedgehumeurde panda